Team

Reto Julmy

Direktor
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • reto.julmy@upcf.ch

Daniel Bürdel

Stellvertretender Direktor
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • daniel.buerdel@upcf.ch

Daniela Mauron

Direktionsassistentin
  • +41 26 350 33 23
  • daniela.mauron@upcf.ch

Bénédicte Laville

Verbandssekretärin / Anwältin
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • benedicte.laville@upcf.ch

Laurent Derivaz

Verbandssekretär
  • +41 26 350 33 30
  • laurent.derivaz@upcf.ch

David Krienbühl

Verbandssekretär
  • +41 26 350 33 38
  • david.krienbuehl@upcf.ch

Christian Michel

Leiter Buchhaltung
  • +41 26 350 33 28
  • christian.michel@upcf.ch

Gabriele Wittlin

Chefredaktorin
  • +41 26 350 33 10
  • gabriele.wittlin@upcf.ch

Alain Chapuis

Verbandssekretär
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • alain.chapuis@upcf.ch

Claudia Baeriswyl

Generalsekretärin SGP
  • +41 26 350 33 44
  • claudia.baeriswyl@upcf.ch

Christian Schafer

Verbandssekretär
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • christian.schafer@upcf.ch

Valentin Clivaz

Leiter Kommunikation / Verbandssekretär
  • 026 350 33 25
  • valentin.clivaz@upcf.ch

Alain Oggier

Buchhaltung
  • +41 26 350 33 17
  • alain.oggier@upcf.ch

Françoise Gagnaux

Buchhaltung
  • +41 26 350 33 16
  • francoise.gagnaux@upcf.ch

Thi Bich Ngoc Luu-Nguyen

Buchhaltung
  • +41 26 350 33 18
  • ngoc.luu@upcf.ch

Marine Berset

Mitarbeiterin
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • marine.berset@upcf.ch

Henriette Bertschi

Mitarbeiterin SGP
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • henriette.bertschi@upcf.ch

Stéphane Blanchard

Informatik
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • stephane.blanchard@upcf.ch

Esteisy Blanco

Mitarbeiterin
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • esteisy.blanco@upcf.ch

Thomas Boudreault

Lernender
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • thomas.boudreault@upcf.ch

Anita Castella

Empfang
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • anita.castella@upcf.ch

Marion Sugnaux

Mitarbeiterin
  • + 41 26 350 33 00
  • marion.sugnaux@upcf.ch

Pierre Castella

Grafiker
  • +41 26 350 33 06
  • pierre.castella@upcf.ch

Marie Combremont

Mitarbeiterin KHM
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • marie.combremont@upcf.ch

Fabian Egli

Projektleiter KHM
  • +41 31 370 06 74
  • fabian.egli@upcf.ch

Sonya Eicher

Mitarbeiterin
  • +41 26 350 33 24
  • sonya.eicher@upcf.ch

Marie-Christine Favre

Mitarbeiterin
  • +41 26 350 33 27
  • marie-christine.favre@upcf.ch

Helena Frassineti

Mitarbeiterin KHM
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • helena.frassineti@upcf.ch

Susanne Freiburghaus

Mitarbeiterin SGP
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • susanne.freiburghaus@upcf.ch

Lucia Iannone Mauron

Mitarbeiterin
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • lucia.iannone@upcf.ch

Patricia Kaeser

Mitarbeiterin
  • +41 26 350 33 20
  • patricia.kaeser@upcf.ch

Marie Lauper

Empfang
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • marie.lauper@upcf.ch

Françoise Prongué-Hofstetter

Mitarbeiterin
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • francoise.prongue-hofstetter@upcf.ch

Jennifer Van Nieuwenhuyze

Media Designer
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • jennifer.vn@upcf.ch

Bertrand Vonlanthen

Mitarbeiter
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • bertrand.vonlanthen@upcf.ch

Regina Balmer

Mitarbeiterin SGP
  • +41 26 350 33 00
  • regina.balmer@upcf.ch